My Review of Moonstone Dreams by S C Miotto

Moonstone Dreams is the first book I have had the pleasure of reading by Author S.C. Miotto. I must admit that I am fascinated. Moonstone Dreams is a captivating story. I love the way that S.C. Miotto was able to so completely describe events in the story in such a way that I literally sent her an email, empathizing with her life story, only to discover that it was not her actual story. I am impressed! I could not imagine that a writer could actually write about such things unless she (or he) had actually lived and experienced the many events and emotions that Victoria does in this book. I was wrong! S.C. Miotto does a fantastic job of writing in a realistic and creative manner.

Moonstone Dreams took me on a journey of love, laughter-pain and lots of tears. This is not a story that is lighthearted, nor easy. You will cry. You will hurt. You will also laugh and long for her next incredible story that follows this one, Diamond Love.

Kudos to S.C. Miotto for an outstanding job of writing Moonstone Dreams. I highly recommend this book to all who are looking for something more .. something out of the “norm” (which is what I prefer). A definite 5 star read!!!

My Review of Emerald Heart by S C Miotto

Wow!! Once again, I am completely torn up as I read through the heartache, the hopelessness and even torture in the amazing story by S C Miotto, Emerald Heart!! How can any one character endure so very much pain and still breathe?? Well, Victoria Carlisle does a magnificent job of overcoming many hardships to be reunited with the one man who does it all for her, Collin. Together, they suffer so very much, but they’re never able to move on without the other. I loved watching this great couple begin pulling the unraveled pieces of their lives, and their hearts back together.

I am in live with S C Miotto’s Moonstone Dreams series and I highly recommend this to all of you!!

Tiffany Reid
Have You Heard
haveyouheardbookblog.wordpress.com
https://www.facebook.com/HaveYouHeard…

My Review of Diamond Love by S.C. Miotto

Wow! SC Miotto does it again in this gripping story of love, laughter, heartache and pain. Victoria and Collin are back – so desperately in love and longing to be together forever. I don’t like to give away spoilers, but I will tell you that I love this story! From the first story in this series, Moonstone Dreams, to this second one, Diamond Love, I have been on a roller coaster ride. I have truly wondered just how much one person can take before she gives up, in this case, the lovely Victoria Carlisle.

**Note to SC Miotto: I can’t BELIEVE you left me hanging like that at the end of this story!!! Where is book three??**

Engaging! Funny! Intense! Heartbreaking! Sexy!

This is a must read and one of those stories that you will IMMEDIATELY 1-click to the next book in the series! Great writing! Extremely creative and passionate! Five stars from me, for sure!

My Review of Skylar’s Dream by Cassia Boudreau

Cassia Boudreau wrote her first story, Skylar’s Dream, in a manner that grabbed my attention from the beginning.  I really enjoyed her writing style in that I felt that the entire book was based upon the character’s innermost thoughts, rather than the typical conversational tone of writing.  Cassia did a fantastic job at writing the paranormal into this book in a not-so-drastic manner – everything seemed to flow naturally and was very articulate.

I love the way the paranormal in this story covers so many different options and all blended together as one:  Witches, Angels, Vampires, Shifters; as well as, the elements of fire, water, air and earth.  The connection between the characters was amazingly intense and I love that they all worked together.  The way the characters are actually able to experience real actions in their dreams was fantastic!

Great story that kept me hooked from the beginning to the end and I can’t wait to one-click the next story in the Dream Series.

My only suggestion to the author would be to add a little bit more editing or proofreading.  Other than that, the story itself definitely earns a five star rating from me.