Have You Heard? About My Review of Good Kinda Crazy by Jettie Woodruff?

I.
Just.
Can’t.
Wow!!!! This story just rocked my world completely!!! I really thought Peace Love Resistance was amazing, but Jettie Woodruff takes a huge step forward in this riveting and life-changing story, Good Kinda Crazy. You must read it. You must give it a chance and keep an open mind. It may not be for you, but it is most definitely for me.

Jettie brings characters from Peace Love Resistance into Good Kinda Crazy, which is essential for the story to continue. When there is growth, there is more depth, and that is exactly what the author did with this insanely SANE story!! I love it! I am so in love with this book and these characters.

Atlantis, Ryle, Scout, Tristan, Tobias, Baby-T, Keisha … there are more, but I feel as though I know them. Really.

You know how it is said that if you want to change the world, you must first begin with yourself? Yes, well, that is precisely what Jettie Woodruff is doing with this book – she’s changing the world, one reader at a time. She writes in a way that makes me want to be a better person, eat healthier, be kinder, complain less, and throw hearts, not darts. I found my very foundational beliefs challenged, and I am happy about it!!!

Five stars are simply not enough for this read. There needs to be something for those rare stories that are set apart with a level of excellence not often written by many. Bravo! Bravo, Jettie! Your best book yet!

Have You Heard?! Good Kinda Crazy by Jettie Woodruff is LIVE!!!

~Have You Heard? Book Blog

Leave a comment