Have You Heard? My Review of Our Tribe: 30 Day Dare by Best Selling Author Jettie Woodruff

JettieWoodruff_OurTribe_ECover

If there were ever a book I would say has changed my entire thought process, it is definitely Our Tribe: A Thirty Day Dare by Jettie Woodruff. This book is unlike any other book I’ve read in the Indie community. It’s not just a book; it’s a dare to become better, a work in process to become happier, one day at a time. Here are a few of my favorite quotes from this hands on book:

 

“We use our bad habits as crutches to keep from doing what we know we need to do.”

 

“We go through lessons to learn lessons, and the only reason we keep living the same ones over and over is that we don’t know how to let them go.”

 

Any of these sound familiar to you? This is only the tip of the iceberg. I find myself LOOKING for the good in others and in myself, which is new to me. My comfort zone is to say how overweight I am, how I’m not pretty, or funny, or whatever it is (all the lies I tell myself daily) I’ve believed about myself (and others).

I’m over it! Not only has MY life changed as a result of this dare, but people are even having a difficult time being cranky around me because I’m exuding entirely too much happiness and peace for the negative to enter into my circle of joy.

Try it.

Please.

 

It’s available in Kindle version (you’ll need your own notebook or journal), and in paperback, which is my personal favorite (it’s so FUN). This is THAT BOOK you’ll want to pass out to family and friends, and you’ll want to repeat this dare over and over and over again.

 

This author has completely turned her writing around to an entirely new world. I love, love her dark romance works of the past, but they can’t touch the absolute perfection and love I feel for her new way of writing. Thank you, Jettie, for daring to put this life changing book out there for others. This one will always be on my bookshelf to pass out to others.

 

~Have You Heard?

JettieWoodruff_OurTribe_MockWrap

Buy the Kindle version by clicking this link.

Paperback version-You will get 20% off on your CreateSpace order when you use code JAQDE47F during checkout! 

Guess what is #FREE today for #LaborDay.

PLR cover

Peace Love Resistance is FREE on Amazon 9/4/17 only!

Don’t forget to pickup Good Kinda Crazy (book two) on Amazon! Front Cover

Another of Jettie’s wonderful works, I Pick You is only 99 cents today!!

Leave a comment