My Review of Suit, by Author Jettie Woodruff

Wow! Wow! Wow! I just finished this hot, steamy and delicious story by Author Jettie Woodruff. This is the first book I have read of hers and I am simply stunned!

Jettie takes erotica and romance and turns them inside out! Yep! I was completely blown away by Suit! The ending left me gasping for breath and I have immediately started reading the next book in this duo, Slut. Jettie certainly leaves a cliff hanger in this story, so be prepared to immediately purchase, Suit.

Paxton and Gabriella are quite the intriguing couple. Most of the time, I hated Paxton, but sometimes I actually really liked him. The verdict is still out until I read Slut. I don’t write spoilers no matter how tempted I am to do so. But, alas, read this Twin Duo by Author Jettie Woodruff.

I promise you will not be disappointed!

Wonderful job, Jettie Woodruff!! My hat’s off to you on this one. You have certainly captured my attention!

Purchase Suit here: http://www.amazon.com/Suit-Book-One-Twin-Duo-ebook/dp/B015MJNOG0/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1449449514&sr=1-1&keywords=suit+jettie+woodruff

Follow her on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/JettieWoodruff/timeline

High five, Jettie!

Tiffany Landers

Have You Heard? Book Blog

One thought on “My Review of Suit, by Author Jettie Woodruff

Leave a Reply

