My Review of No Time To Cry by Stasia Morineaux

Wow! I could not put this book down! From start to finish, I craved turning the pages of this unusual paranormal/contemporary romance novel! This is a very different kind of story and I love when an author can blend the old with the new and create such visually and emotionally captivating characters, as did Stasia Morineaux in No Time To Cry. I was given this book as an ARC in exchange for my honest review and the first thing I did when I finished reading this story was to immediately seek out the second novel; alas, there is not yet one, but I am hopeful that I will get to read a lot more about Iliana and Gideon, as well as all of the other fantastic characters in this very well written book.

I do not write spoilers, but I will tell you that if you’re looking for that “something different” book that is engaging, funny, witty, and intense, look no further – you will find it here in this wonderful book by Stasia Morineaux.

I highly recommend this book!

Have You Heard Book Blog

Tiffany Reid

Leave a Reply

