My Review of Black Moon Draw by Author Lizzy Ford

I received this book in exchange for an honest review and let me tell you something: This story BLEW MY MIND!! A true fairy-tale at its finest! From page one I felt helplessly drawn in by the gripping and intriguing words on my Kindle. Lizzy Ford successfully blew my mind with this one (and I read LOTS of books, so that’s saying a LOT)!! I felt as though I sailed right over the rainbow while reading Black Moon Draw and the author kept me guessing all the way to the final word…very rare indeed! I found myself rushing to turn the pages, while wishing I would read slower just so the story would last longer.
Lizzy Ford is now on my top five favorite writer’s list and I am so ready to soak up anything and everything she writes.
This story is fantastical, humorous, romantic, edgy, daring and EXTREMELY CREATIVE! Wow! I would never have been able to imagine a story up the way this author does in Black Moon Draw. 10 Stars for sure and I hope you take a chance on this book, because it’s just THAT INCREDIBLE!!
Must read!!!!!

Have You Heard? Book Blog
Tiffany Reid

3 thoughts on “My Review of Black Moon Draw by Author Lizzy Ford

Leave a Reply

