My Review of The Certainty of Deception by Jeanne McDonald

Great writing, Jeanne McDonald!!  I love this story and I love the way it is told from his perspective instead of hers. The way the author writes this story as the second book in the series is exceptional.  Once again, Drew and Mickie (their nicknames, actually) fight for a love that began at first sight and Jeanne McDonald left me hurrying to get to the next page to find out what would happen next!  Lovers, friends, spite, revenge … this story has it all and I can’t express enough how much I loved reading this story from Drew’s side.  Will Drew and Mickie finally discover a way to be together?  What about Jared?  Ahhh … it wouldn’t be fair of me to tell you, so I urge you to read this fantastic novel to find out for yourselves.

Highly recommend!!  Great job, Jeanne McDonald!!

Have You Heard? Book Blog

One thought on “My Review of The Certainty of Deception by Jeanne McDonald

Leave a Reply

