My Review of Life On Loan by Adrianne James

Wow! I can’t say enough about this fantastic novel that broke my heart more times than I can count. This is the first story I have read by Author Adrianne James and I was fascinated from page one. A story of survival, strength, courage and heartbreak. A story of young love and trust. You will want to read this book and I now cannot wait to discover more of what this great author has written. Her characters have great personalities and strong ideas and the author’s writing is excellent! I highly recommend this to readers of most ages (13+).

Have You Heard Book Blog

Leave a Reply

