My Review of The Truth In Lies by Author Jeanne McDonald

Best friends. Lovers. Betrayal. Desire. This book has it all and is very well written!  I thoroughly enjoyed reading this ARC of The Truth In Lies, by Author Jeanne McDonald, in exchange for an honest review.  I love, love, love the personalities created for the characters in this story, especially Mickie and Drew … you’ll have to read the story to find out more, but this is a very true-to-life romance that can happen to anyone.  The way everything intermingles is fantastic and I loved it so much that I am now reading the second book in this series, The Certainty of Deception, and I cannot put this one down, either.

Great story!  Great writing!  Highly recommend!

Tiffany Reid, Have You Heard? Book Blog

One thought on “My Review of The Truth In Lies by Author Jeanne McDonald

Leave a Reply

