My Review of Surrender The Past by Author Elizabeth Johns

Elizabeth Johns does a superb job of creating an unusual spin on a great historical romance novel. I was gifted this story by the author for my honest review and if I had been aware of her prior to this, I definitely would have purchased this story!  I found zero mistakes in this novel (and I am, at heart, an editor) and the read was extremely enjoyable and kept me quickly flipping the pages on my Kindle to see what would happen next.  I can’t wait to read the next story in this series, Seasons Change.  I highly recommend you read the works of this meticulous author!!

Have You Heard? Book Blog

Leave a Reply

