My Review of Only For You by Author Sherry Ewing

After reading about Katherine and Riorden in Sherry Ewing’s book, For All Of Ever, I didn’t think their love could get any deeper; that the story could get any better or that the plot could thicken with twists and turns that utterly surprised me.  I was enthralled with this book, from the cover to the last page!  Time travel is one of my favorite types of historical romance and this will land you right in the midst of medieval times.  I love the romance, the suspense, the heartache and the evil witch (every story should have one) in this extremely well written story by Sherry Ewing.  Her ability to create outstanding personalities and characters is uncanny.  There will never be a book written by Sherry Ewing that I won’t read … it is a must for me and I eagerly await her next novel about Lynett … such a sweet, sweet girl who shows up in all three of Sherry’s former novels, including this one.  I highly recommend this fascinating book by Sherry Ewing!!!

Have You Heard Book Blog

Leave a Reply

