My Review of For All of Ever by Sherry Ewing

Wow!  After reading Sherry’s first novel, If My Heart Could See You, I didn’t think it could get any better.  How wrong I was.  I love historical novels, especially when time travel is involved and Sherry Ewing does not disappoint in this exciting and impeccably written novel of time travel.  Meet Katherine and Riorden, who have dreamed of each other for years …. I don’t do spoilers, so you’ll have to read this one to see how this amazing story of love and hope unravels.  Time separates these two by centuries and the way Sherry writes their love story is fascinating, to say the least.  I love the way her stories include those from her other books, so in ways it is a bit of an epilogue from If My Heart Could See You (which was incredible, by the way!).

This is a must read historical time travel novel and I strongly recommend this wonderful journey of words that Sherry magically creates into a phenomenal book, For All of Ever.

Have You Heard Book Blog

Leave a Reply

