My Review of My Salvation by Author Michelle Dare

Michelle Dare did a fantastic job on her debut novel, My Salvation. Full of mystery, romance, laughter and lots of steamy scenes of love. I quickly fell in love with Owen and Caliana (love the name) and the author hooked me immediately with mystery and intrigue. I couldn’t wait to get to the next chapter to discover what would happen next. I don’t do spoilers, so you’ll want to get your copy of this story ASAP! I was looking for just this type of story as I perused my Kindle for something that would capture my attention and My Salvation did just that.

I highly recommend this book!!

Have You Heard Book Blog

One thought on “My Review of My Salvation by Author Michelle Dare

Leave a Reply

