My Review of If My Heart Could See You by Author Sherry Ewing

Sherry Ewing captured my attention with nothing more than the alluring cover of If My Heart Could See You.  This captivating historical romance novel had me at hello.  I have always loved historical romance and Sherry Ewing did not disappoint.  I don’t like spoilers, so I won’t add any here, but I will tell you that I love the unique characters Sherry created in this book.  Amiria’s character is so incredible and I simply love the names Sherry chose for her story.

I read a lot of stories and not all of them have passed through the hands of a great editor.  Sherry has a meticulous writing style and I love, love, love a story that is without spelling and grammar errors, such as this one.  It is evident that the author took her time and thoroughly researched the historical data she wrote this story around.

I highly recommend this book to anyone who likes a great historical romance novel and I cannot WAIT to start reading her next novel, For All of Ever:  The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time Novel.

One thought on “My Review of If My Heart Could See You by Author Sherry Ewing

  1. Thank you so very much for the lovely review. There is no greater compliment you can give an author (especially a newbie like me) than to write a review of their work. I will also give credit to my wonderful editor Barbara Millman Cole who took If My Heart Could See You and really made it shine. Thank you again for the review. You’ve made my day and I sincerely appreciate your kind words!

    All the best,
    Sherry

    Like

Leave a Reply

